About Center

There is no one-size-fits-all approach to addiction recovery, which is why Best Drug Rehabilitation in Manistee, Michigan offers a wide variety of treatment options that can be customized to suit each individual’s recovery needs. Some of the main components of Best Drug Rehabilitation’s addiction treatment program include group and individual counseling, educational lectures, and spiritual therapy, as well as an aftercare program that provides continuing support, guidance and counseling as a patient transitions back into society after completing treatment.

The staff at Best Drug Rehabilitation understands that becoming drug-free is an ongoing process that must be taken one day at a time for the rest of the individual’s life, which is why is it imperative that the addiction treatment program provides patients with the tools necessary to achieve and sustain sobriety for the long term.

The full-service holistic drug and alcohol rehab facility offers a unique approach to addiction treatment that encourages patients to develop a sense of responsibility for their addictive behaviors. This approach is based on the notion that substance abuse is a learned behavior, and that addicts can make a conscious decision to change this behavior.

Best Drug Rehabilitation is CARF-accredited rehab facility for Residential Treatment: Alcohol and Other Drugs/Addictions. According to reviews from the rehab center’s website, former patients of Best Drug Rehabilitation praise the facility for its caring and supportive staff, its highly effective addiction treatment services, its individualized recovery programs, and its ability to help patients change their overall outlook on life. A main goal of the rehab facility is to ensure that when patients complete their treatment program and leave the facility, they have the mindset and ability to live their lives the way they’ve always wanted to be free of addiction.

Drug abuse is becoming a major public health problem in the United States. According to national statistics, more than 13 million Americans abuse alcohol daily, and more than 2.4 million Americans use cocaine daily. Unfortunately, only about 10% of the 23 million people in need of addiction treatment services actually pursue help from a licensed rehabilitation center. For this reason, rehab facilities across the country, like Best Drug Rehabilitation, are expanding their efforts to provide effective and affordable addiction treatment to as many addicts as possible.

Services

  • Detox
  • Aftercare
  • In-Patient

WRITE A REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Recent Reviews

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 23 November 2016

I’ve been worried about my son for years now. When he was younger he did great in school, played sports and got along with just about everybody. When he started smoking pot I wasn’t really that worried. I had smoked pot when I was younger as did his father. Both us just figured it would be something that he’d grow out of like we did. We were wrong. For my son, pot was truly a gateway drug. He started smoking pot and by the time he was 19 he was shooting heroin and had ruined pretty much everything in his life. His siblings didn’t want anything to do with him and his girlfriend of 2 years broke up with him. He was fighting with his dad and I almost constantly. Every one of us has tried to convince him to go to rehab and he has pretty always just refused to go. My husband and I realized that we weren’t doing him any good by letting him live with us and that it was just hurting our other kids by being around him. He was stealing from them and us and finally we decided that he couldn’t stay with us until he went to rehab. We kicked him out of the house thinking that it wouldn’t be too long before he was ready to go to rehab. He didn’t have a hard life growing up and I didn’t think he would do very well without a home to go to. However, he didn’t end up telling us he was ready until it got really cold out. I was worried at first that he wouldn’t do well there because he wasn’t completely committed to doing the program there. That was one of the reasons why we chose Best Drug Rehab though. He was over 18 and we couldn’t force him to get help however we thought that the best chance he had of getting help would be at a place that didn’t have a set course of treatment for everyone. There are options for the patients there and that really helped my son find the program he was willing to completely commit to so that he could have a better life. It’s really tough to raise a kid to be one thing and have them turn out to be completely different. It wasn’t like I was trying to raise a doctor or something. I was just trying to raise a kid that would be a decent human being. Before my son went to Best Drug Rehab he was pretty much an awful person. I hate having to say that but it’s completely true. While at Best Drug Rehab though my son found a program that he knew would help him. By the time he was towards the end of his program he had become the kid that I remembered. It’s nerve racking though. I knew my son was doing okay in a closed environment but I was still really worried about what would happen when he came home. I am so proud of my son for the way he handled everything when he came home. He got a job right away and decided that he wanted to stay with us until he was ready to live on his own. Because of this he made the decision to pay his dad and I rent so that he wasn’t just freeloading. He’s recently started taking classes at the community college. All in all, he has become the man I had hoped to raise. It’s relieving to know that I don’t have to worry about him as much as I was.

by: Regina READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 9 November 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is a great place to go to get healthy. The facility looks like a family camp to me it has a very friendly atmosphere. I think the that makes the healing faster and easier. BDR offers different programs the patients can choose from. Not every patients have the same problem and not every patients need the same treatment to get healthy. BDR knows that and that`s why the programs work out for the most people because they can find the best way of the recovery. I like that BDR offers many activities for the patients free time such as music therapy and sports. The patients really can`t get bored here. BDR does everything to get the patients mind off of drugs. People are – who work here- really there for the patients. If you or your loved one need help with drug or alcohol problem I would highly recommend this facility

by: Diane Leonard READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 2 November 2016

Best drug rehab is not your usual rehab place, but it is much better and they are very serious in helping you. I really like that some staff there have also themselves have been through rehab, so they know what they are talking about, and they will not expect from you some unrealistic things, when they know how hard it is. For example when you are in the detox at the very beginning, that is the worst, and they will really do everything that they can to help you go through that the easiest way. They have some calming oils and so on, that are natural and help you and other things. And they will talk to you and listen to you, and even when you want to leave they will help you persuade to stay, and that is the best thing, cause if you already made it that far to go to a rehab and you decided you want to get better, it would be so bad to just leave, and honestly it is normal that you want to leave since it is that hard, but stay, because it will change your life, and you are not gonna be the same like before. You are gonna change and you are gonna get so much better, and learn so many things. The programs they offer are all incredible, and the things you can learn that you will actually put in use in your life later are incredible. They are going to change the way you think and act, so you will be able to handle the situations that before made you to want to use or get a drink. By the way I have to say they do have a few different methods you can go through rehab, like faith based track and so on, but you can choose the one that suits you the best, so there is of courses totally non faith based, don’t get me wrong, is just for me that is what pleased me. And of course other courses like art therapy and music therapy, these really get you going, they are fantastic. But some things have to also be handled in therapy sessions, and you have to act on some things and cut your ties with those who got you there in the first place, so it is a lot of work. Plus you got to keep doing your program after you left too.

by: Sophie READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 27 October 2016

My brother has had an addiction to heroin for 10 years now. It’s been really hard on every member of my family. He started smoking pot at 16 and since then he’s just gotten worse and worse. When he started smoking pot it wasn’t just on the weekends or occasionally. It was almost instantly something he did all the time and it effected every other area of his life. He stopped going to school, he’s girlfriend broke up with him and he stopped working. So, my mom sent him to rehab. He absolutely needed help. What happened at the rehab though was that he met people who were into way heavier drugs. Because he didn’t take his program seriously his friends at the rehab were the same, just not taking their recovery seriously. When he left that rehab he started hanging out with them and they introduced him to the drugs that they had gone to rehab for. It got really bad when he tried heroin. He started shooting it almost right away. My mom, because she was the one who sent him to rehab has always blamed herself for his addiction. My brother would have eventually found heroin no matter what. When you think about drug addiction most people just think about the addict and how they are ruining their lives or killing themselves by using drugs. However, my entire family suffered because of my brother’s addiction. My mom worried herself sick, literally. She lost a ton of weight in the beginning and wouldn’t eat much, if at all. She stopped taking care of herself physically and was a mess mentally. About 5 years into my brother’s heroin addiction my dad and him got into a really big fight. My dad wanted him to go back to rehab and my brother refused, again. My dad ended up kicking my brother out of the house. Up till then, my mom had convinced my dad to let my brother stay there. Because with him staying at the house my mom at least knew he was alive. My dad had had enough though by that point and kicked him out. I thought not having a place to live would help change my brother’s mind pretty quickly about going to rehab but he still wouldn’t go to rehab. It was 5 years of my brother being homeless before he called my dad asking for help. He was at Best Drug Rehab the next day and since then he’s been doing so much better. He’s taking his program seriously this time and working hard to get his life back. The staff at Best Drug Rehab have really taken great care of my brother. The staff he works best with are the ones who have been addicted to drugs themselves and so can relate to my brother and what he’s going through better than anyone. My brother being at rehab has really helped the rest of my family as well. My mom’s taking better care of herself and my dad is a lot happier. I’m happy my brother is finally getting help and that by him getting help my mom and dad can start living their lives again.

by: Justine READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 13 October 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is the perfect place to seek in if you or your loved one struggle with drug or alcohol addiction. They are having many different programs that the patients can choose from. Their holistic approach is the best way to go. There is no risk to become addicted to any pills because they not giving you any prescription drugs to get you off of drugs. They have so many alternatives to help you overcome your drug addiction. And even they let you find the best way of recovery for yourself, don`t try to help everybody the same way. I like that they offer many different activities to the patients such as sport and music. The patients can do those activities in their free time. My opinion is that it`s important to don`t let them be bored. Always have to keep them busy keep their mind busy. Don`t let them think about their addiction. If they can get all this at a place they are going to feel good about themselves. If you need a good place to help you recover check out Best Drug Rehabilitation. Highly recommended place.

by: Felix READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 6 October 2016

Best Drug Rehab helped my sister much more than I thought possible. She’s been struggling with drug addiction for years now but in the past year and a half it got really bad. She ended up in jail and since then has just gone through this never ending cycle of jail, rehab, relapse and then back to jail. The last time my sister was in jail my parents found Best Drug Rehab. I’m so glad they finally found a place that would genuinely help my sister. The whole time she was at Best Drug Rehab she just seemed to get better and better. She honestly liked it there and because she was comfortable there it helped her get more out of her program. I spoke to her a lot while she was there and the change in her was pretty drastic. She started sounding happier and happier while she was there and would tell me what classes she was going to each day and which ones she liked the most. She’s been home for 2 months now and she is still doing really well. She’s going to meetings all the time. She doesn’t talk to the people she used to get high with anymore, she working really hard to stay clean and sober and I’m really glad she’s at the point now where she doesn’t want to get high and she doesn’t want to hangout with a bunch of drug addicts all the time. She’s being a part of our family again and it’s nice to have my sister at family things again and actually have her there in the moment with us. She’s isn’t sitting through family dinners just waiting till she could leave so could go get high. That’s if she even showed up at all. I’m impressed at how much doing the program at Best Drug Rehab changed my sister. It really was the perfect place for my sister to go to get help with her addiction. If you have someone who needs that kind of help I would really suggest Best Drug Rehab.

by: Natalie READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 4 October 2016

Best Drug Rehab is one of the best rehab facilities you can find. Their holistic program allows its patients to get through their detox program without the use of other drugs that could potentially set them up for further addiction which would then need to be dealt with. By using holistic methods you can completely avoid this from happening. Another thing they do is to sit with the person and find out exactly what it is they want to achieve from their recovery program. After doing extensive interviewing and getting all the information, they work with the person to put together a program that will address everything they need to address in order to be successful in their rehab. This not only includes detox and traditional therapy. Their programs also include exercise, art classes, cooking classes, Yoga, etc. They really put a lot of emphasis on getting the person trained in life skills that they can use once their program is completed to help them go out and get back into their life with the tools they will need in order to survive and deal with the things that come up in every day life so their chance of relapse is much less. They do also offer after care help should the person find themselves needing help once they are out on their own. All they have to do is call or walk into the facility and there is someone there that will help them get through whatever is going on so that they don’t turn back to drugs or alcohol to solve their problem. They really put their patients first and work very hard to make sure that they are doing well and do whatever is necessary to accomplish that. I recommend that if you are looking for a facility for a friend or loved one, that you contact Best Drug Rehab and find out for yourself. Go there and take a tour, see the facility for yourself, talk to the staff and find out what they can do for you. I think you will be very happy with what you hear.

by: Chris Marion READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 29 September 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is the best place you can go if you ever had problem with an addiction. The truth is I don`t know any other facility but I have heard a lot about this one. My best friend went there not long ago and went through one of Best Drug Rehabilitation`s therapy. he said he actually miss this place. he really enjoyed his time at this rehab facility. he said they treated him well as anybody else the atmosphere is very friendly there. The workers there are amazing and they have big heart that`s what my friend told me. I am so glad that he accepted help and went to Best Drug Rehabilitation finally. Now we have him back as a new happier person. Thanks so much to Best Drug Rehabilitation.

by: Maria READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 20 September 2016

My son is currently going through treatment at Best Drug Rehab and I have to say it is by far the best facility we could have sent him to. The whole process of getting my son into treatment was not an easy thing. For an extremely long time my son refused to go to treatment. He had been to two rehabs before and wasn’t willing to try again. My husband and I knew this when we started looking for rehabs after his last relapse and when we spoke with Owen the Intake Counselor we told that we weren’t sure if he would ever agree to go. Knowing that our son may never go to rehab didn’t stop Owen from helping us and talking to us whenever we called. He was extremely helpful and gave us a lot of good advice in how to deal with our son. I’m not sure if my son would have ever agreed to go if we hadn’t found him passed out in the bathroom when we were having a birthday celebration for his sister. I think having his sister see him like that really made it hit home to him how much he was hurting his family by using drugs. When he finally agreed to go to treatment Owen helped get our son there before he had a chance to change his mind. Now my son is going through treatment at Best Drug Rehab and he has changed in ways I truly didn’t expect. My son was in his teens when he started using drugs recreationally. By the time he was 19 he was using heroin regularly and every time I spoke with him the conversation went badly. There wasn’t one conversation I had with him that didn’t end with his asking for money. That first phone call when he wasn’t asking for money and was just calling because he wanted to talk was amazing. His voice was clearer than ever and having that knowledge that he wasn’t nodding off on the other end of the phone was a huge relief for me. I’m amazed at how well my son is doing there. He’s becoming an adult and learning how to deal with problems in his own life without drugs. When my husband and I went to visit him the difference in him was staggering. He looks healthy and amazingly happy. He smiles again now and it isn’t fake or forced. It’s a real smile with real emotions behind it. We took a tour of the facility while we were up there and I was really pleased to see that the way Owen described the facility wasn’t exaggerated to make the place seem better than it is. It’s in a beautiful location and the place is kept clean. I was worried about eating dinner there but the food was really good. I was also stopped by the staff we passed and they introduced themselves and then went on to tell me how great my son was doing and much effort he is putting into his program. Having my son go to Best Drug Rehab was by far the choice my husband and I could have made in regards to his treatment. I highly recommend Best Drug Rehab if you need to send someone you love to treatment.

by: Christina Bradley READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 1 September 2016

My brother had gotten hurt a while back and was prescribed pain pills. When he realized he was taking more than what was prescribed and wasn’t really taking them to manage his pain he tried by himself to stop taking them but quickly realized it wasn’t something he could do on his own. He and my mom started looking for treatment centers and when they came across Best Drug Rehab it seemed like the perfect fit. He’s played the drums since he was little and has always been really artistic so having the music and art therapy at BDR really resonated with him. My mom called the facility and the intake counselor she spoke to really helped my mom in getting everything sorted so my brother could get there. He was there within 36 hours of my mother calling them. Since my brother hadn’t struggled with addiction long he knew how he felt when he tried to get off the drugs by himself but didn’t really know what to expect when going through detox. The counselors there were amazing with him. They really made him feel comfortable through the whole process and he told me that it was so much easier detoxing at the actual facility than it was when he tried to do it by himself. A few weeks after he got out of detox a couple of us went to visit him and it was pretty amazing to see how much better he looked after just a few weeks without using. He had started to gain the weight back that he had lost when he was using and he was back to being the person he was before he started using. He was there for around 2 months and he really actually liked it there. The staff and other patients were always willing to help him if he needed it and he loved that he got to go play the drums if he needed a break from everything for a little while. He changed so much when he was there. It isn’t that he become the person he was before he got addicted to drugs. He became a better person overall. It’s nice to see the brother I adore so much doing so well again. I’m so extremely grateful to the staff at BDR for helping my brother work through the problems he had. He’s been clean since he graduated his program at BDR. I don’t think that would be the case if he had gone somewhere else instead of BDR.

by: Julie Phillips READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 1 September 2016

In my opinion Best Drug Rehab is one of the best addiction recovery programs out there. They work with the person to tailor make their program for whatever it is they need to address in order to be successful. Their dedicated staff will work with you every step of the way to make sure you have everything you need to get through your program and back to doing well in life again. They offer holistic programs which help you to overcome your addiction without the use of other drugs to do so. This allows you to recover without having to worry about becoming addicted to the new drugs you are taking to get over your addiction. They will also teach you life skills you can use once done with your program in order to put your life back together again and be able to take care of yourself and re-build your life so you will do well.

by: Mary Worth READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 18 August 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is a very great facility. It is well kept, clean and secured. I think one of the most important thing during rehab is that how the patients feel about themselves while they are in the facility. And if the facility is dirty and there is nothing friendly inner the whole recovery can be ruined because the people not going to feel good. Anyway, this place is the perfect place to turn into. Beside the friendly atmosphere Best Drug Rehabilitation is having such great treatments the patients can choose from. best Drug Rehabilitation always come out with something new, new treatments, new classes, new events. This place gives everything to the patients for their successful recovery. I knew a guy who has been a drug addict years ago. His family wanted to help him and they did everything they could but at this time he did not realized that he need help with his addiction. And when he realized that it was just in time because the family was about to give up on him. He found Best Drug Rehabilitation he went there and they helped him. He could go back to his family and they were so proud of him and they are still living a happy family life together. He said sometimes he wishes that he was at Best Drug Rehabilitation right now because it has so many great classes and programs but the truth is he is happy that he does not need them anymore. This place is definitely worth a call if you or your loved one need help.

by: KC READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 4 August 2016

I couldn’t be more impressed with Best Drug Rehabilitation. I’ve seen a lot of different rehab centers and have nothing but good things to say about them. Running, working at, and maintaining a drug and alcohol addiction rehabilitation center is one of the most difficult careers to be involved in. I’ve been in social work in the state of Michigan for over a decade and I’ve seen some really difficult jobs, but most pale in comparison to that of working at a rehab.

Rehab centers are trying to take people who are firmly addicted to drugs and alcohol and get them off of drugs and alcohol on a permanent level. Drug and alcohol addicts are some of the most difficult people out there and the prospect of rehabilitating them is not easy by any means at all. Rehab centers have a tough time of it, but the goal they are fighting for is incredibly rewarding, and I feel like that gives the staff the resolve they need to keep at it and keep working towards the commonly shared goal.

I have the utmost respect for rehab centers everywhere, and have nothing but good things to say about any of the rehab centers that I have seen throughout my career. There is no such thing as a bad rehab center. They just plain do not exist. I see bad reviews online about rehab centers and I know some addict somewhere failed to complete the program and now has to justify it by saying the program was bad, or some parent has been duped by their addict kid who left the program early because they couldn’t take the heat. I’ve worked with addicts throughout my social work career for the last decade and I know how they think and how they act. Rehab centers are there to help people not to punish them, and I am always happy to see another program because I know that there is yet another group of people who are working to the common goal of saving people who are addicted to drugs and alcohol.

I came across Best Drug Rehabilitation not only because I wanted to check the center out for myself to see what it was like, but one of my closest childhood friends was currently going there too, so I had a dual incentive to make the drive to Manistee and give it a look see. I was quite impressed. I was actually more impressed than I usually am with rehab centers, and though I firmly stand by the fact that there is no, “bad” rehab center and that all rehab centers should be commended for their efforts, I can also be quite the critic.

I sensed a very prevalent air of family, of support, of solidarity, and of peer-related living at Best Drug Rehabilitation. There was none of this somewhat authoritarian feeling or air of, “The recovering addict is worth less than the sober staff”, feeling that I have gotten once in awhile at other rehab centers. I was particularly impressed with how well the staff interacted with the recovering addicts, and I was also pleased with how well the program was structured and how diverse it was. They were including a lot of different techniques and methodologies in their program, and it definitely wasn’t a, “one size fits all”, rehab center.

I was quite pleased with Best Drug Rehabilitation. They helped my friend immensely, and they proved to me that they are a good, strong, stable, and reliable center. I thank them for fighting the good fight and for helping our state move towards a more clean and sober place to live.

by: Ben Jet READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 4 August 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is the perfect place to turn into if you need help with your drug addiction! It saved my friend`s life and now she is a totally different person then before. The facility`s holistic treatment program worked for her she said that is the best way to overcome addiction. She said the beginning was really hard and it seemed like the time is not going but after the difficult time she enjoyed her time at the facility. She made friends during the rehab as well and they`re still in touch. I am so happy for her and thank you Best Drug Rehabilitation for being there for your patients.

by: Victoria Dee READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 28 July 2016

As the name says this facility is the best drug rehabs. I have seen my friend overcame his addiction with Best Drug Rehabilitation`s help. He was so into drugs but Thank God he was strong enough to recover.
Their program really works out for their patients and beside that the patients have the chance to choose the best treatment for themselves. I like that they don`t try to get the people off of drugs only one way. That would not work at all. Best Drug Rehabilitation has holistic treatment and it seems the best way of the recovery. I like all the activities and classes Best Drug Rehabilitation has I like a lot that they`re having music therapy. Music is the best treatment when your body and your mind need to relax and heal. Music is one of the best thing it can happen to us it is always around us. Highly recommended facility!

by: Anonymus READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 9 June 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is a great place to go to get healthy. The facility looks like a family camp to me it has a very friendly atmosphere. I think the that makes the healing faster and easier. BDR offers different programs the patients can choose from. Not every patients have the same problem and not every patients need the same treatment to get healthy. BDR knows that and that`s why the programs work out for the most people because they can find the best way of the recovery. I like that BDR offers many activities for the patients free time such as music therapy and sports. The patients really can`t get bored here. BDR does everything to get the patients mind off of drugs. People are – who work here- really there for the patients. If you or your loved one need help with drug or alcohol problem I would highly recommend this facility.

by: Diana READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 2 June 2016

I have heard so much about Best Drug Rehabilitation from one of my friend. He said this place saved his life and not just saved his life it gave him a second chance to live and make changes in his life. He said he was going down the road and finally he found BDR and got his life back. I could tell how thankful and happy he is just look at him. He told us that he can not thank enough the staff for all the helping and caring they gave him and they gave every day the patients. He showed me videos and pictures of this facility and I would say this place looks amazing like a hotel you can`t even tell what it is actually when you look at the building. I hope Best Drug Rehabilitation keeps doing the same amazing job and saves many lives and make people happy like they did to my friend. This place seems the best place to go to get clean and healthy.

by: Dana READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 31 May 2016

The Best Drug Rehabilitation center is such an amazing establishment. In this world there are so many people on drugs or knows someone in theirs lives who have a drug problem. If that is not the big enough problem, facilities seem to become a revolving door with no hope or future. However that is where the Best Drug Rehab is different. They use holistic and individual programs that allow you to truly overcome a drug addiction and have a chance at a normal life again. People need help and I know that the Best Drug Rehab provides that with competence, professionalism and a caring heart! This program is so different from other programs because it help a person be able to take responsibility for their actions and this allows a person to again have a future. I know that taking drugs is an extremely hard thing stop doing, speaking from experience, but the program at Best Drug Rehab can really make the different of a person being off of drugs or not making it. Please if you or a loved one needs help please contact the Best Drug Rehab, it will be a decision that you will not regret.

by: Brooklyn READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 26 May 2016

One of my friend`s new boyfriend`s having problems with drugs so my friend wants to help him before everything goes worse. She was looking on the internet for a good rehab. And she found Best Drug Rehabilitation which seems the best. She told me about this facility I like that they don`t want to get everybody clean the same way. The patients have a chance to find the best way of recovery for themselves. The other thing I like the many activities BDR offers. My friend likes the gym the most and I agree with her too. Exercising is very important during recovery. I hope her boyfriend is going to choose Best Drug Rehabilitation and I`m sure they can help him like they do to other people.

by: Agnes READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 19 May 2016

This facility is one of the best drug rehabs. I have seen with my own eyes how my friend overcame his addiction with Best Drug Rehabilitation help.
Their program really works out for their patients and beside that the patients have the chance to choose the right treatment for themselves. I like that they don`t try to get the people off of drugs only one way. That would not work at all. Best Drug Rehabilitation has holistic treatment and it seems the best way of the recovery. I like all the activities and classes Best Drug Rehabilitation has I like that they`re having music therapy a lot. Music is the best treatment when you body and you mind need to relax and heal. Music is one of the best thing it can happen to us it is always around us. Highly recommended facility!

by: Johanna READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 12 May 2016

I would highly recommend Best Drug Rehabilitation to anyone who needs help with any addiction. As the name says it is the best drug rehab. The staff is well trained and caring. They really know what they`re doing and how to help you. They`re there for their patients. They do this job because they love to do that not because there is nothing else what they could do. The facility has very friendly atmosphere that makes you feel better and that makes the recovery easier. Don`t hesitate to turn to Best Drug Rehabilitation and ask for help if you or your loved one struggle with any addiction.

by: Barbara READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 5 May 2016

I would highly recommend Best Drug Rehabilitation to anyone who needs help with any addiction. The holistic treatment what they`re having is wonderful. I think this is the best way of the recovery. Beside they offer many activities and recreational program for the patients` free time. BDR makes sure that to keep the patients busy every part of the day and don`t let them think about drugs, alcohol. During my research I have seen many success video and I have read success stories those prove BDR`s program really works out for its patients. And by watching those videos I saw the patient feel good. Recovery is not easy and sometimes the patients are going through really tough time that’s why it matter what place you choose to turn for help.

by: Sasha READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 28 April 2016

I really love Best Drug Rehab. It’s definitely one of the better rehabs to go to when you are in need of drug or alcohol addiction therapy. The people who work here are so dedicated to making sure you get the skills you need to live your life free of drugs and alcohol. The staff are super friendly and are always trying to help you. They really put in the effort to not only get you off drugs or alcohol but also to make sure you have a decent time while doing it. They really try to make the groups interesting and fun and make sure everyone is participating. The building is nice and clean and doesn’t have the feel of a hospital type setting so you end up feeling so much more comfortable there. Every part of the treatment from the group sessions to the music and art therapy is there to help you. I love that they have a fitness program and personalized fitness programs. As well as spiritual based therapy if you are religious. After that the tools that they give you to help you live your life are so important. Helping you communicate better and plan your finances. All these things make it so when you leave the program you are confident in your ability to stay clean and you have help whenever you need it. It’s definitely one of the best places you could go if you find yourself needing help.

by: Rachel READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 28 April 2016

I really love Best Drug Rehab. It’s definitely one of the better rehabs to go to when you are in need of drug or alcohol addiction therapy. The people who work here are so dedicated to making sure you get the skills you need to live your life free of drugs and alcohol. The staff are super friendly and are always trying to help you. They really put in the effort to not only get you off drugs or alcohol but also to make sure you have a decent time while doing it. They really try to make the groups interesting and fun and make sure everyone is participating. The building is nice and clean and doesn’t have the feel of a hospital type setting so you end up feeling so much more comfortable there. Every part of the treatment from the group sessions to the music and art therapy is there to help you. I love that they have a fitness program and personalized fitness programs. As well as spiritual based therapy if you are religious. After that the tools that they give you to help you live your life are so important. Helping you communicate better and plan your finances. All these things make it so when you leave the program you are confident in your ability to stay clean and you have help whenever you need it. It’s definitely one of the best places you could go if you find yourself needing help.

by: Rachel READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 28 April 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is the perfect place to seek in if you or your loved one struggle with drug addiction. Their holistic approach is the best way to go. There is no risk to become addicted to any pills because they not giving you any prescription drugs to get you off of drugs. They have so many alternatives to help you overcome your drug addiction. And even they let you find the best way of recovery for yourself, don`t try to help everybody the same way. I like that they offer many different activities the patients can do in their free time. It`s important to don`t let them be bored. Always have to keep them busy. And the patients going to feel about themselves. So if you need a good place to help you recover check out Best Drug Rehabilitation.

by: Clara READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 25 April 2016

I would highly recommend best drug rehab facility to those who are looking for workable solutions to drug or alcohol addiction. This place offers a workable rehabilitation program, that consists of many steps laid out in a very smart way. First step is they clean the body from the harmful subsance, but that is not enaugh, as the psychological issues have to be addressed too. They sit down with each addict and they creat a personnalised plan for them, based on their needs, to make sure that they have a success with the program. They after have individual and group counseling, individual to adress certain issues, and group to have support from other members who have similar or the same problems. Than they learn how to think differently, how to identofy triggers and handle those or avoid them, also learn anger management. And since it is a hatd thing after an addiction to get back to real life, they also give some like skills in the form of courses to the addicts, which include GED preparations, time management, parenting skills an financial management. They alao put a big importance on fitness, therefore they have even a fitness program. There is also a possibilty for spiritual therapy and even music therapy, which can be very effective. I can honestly say that this inpatient program is one of the best out there, and the only one that addresses so many issues, and not just issues that are directly connected to the addiction, but also all other aspects. And they truly weed out the bottom of the addiction, they handle it from the core, so the addict does not reuse after they saw what started it in the first place. So i highly recomment best drug rehab center, if you know someone struggling, help them by redirecting them to this awesome place, with a great team, nice staff and nice place too!

by: Yannis READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 21 April 2016

Best Drug Rehabilitation is the best place to go when you`re struggling with any addiction. They not just get you off of drugs and let you know they want to know why you did turn to drugs. Because if the reason why you used drugs is not found there is a high risk for relapse. I like about Best Drug Rehabilitation that here the workers know what they`re doing and don`t let nobody down they want to help they`re there for you. Best Drug Rehabilitation has different programs and every patients can find the perfect fit. They can choose from many different activities that this place offers. It`s important to make the patients busy and don`t let them to be bored. At this facility they`re not going to be bored so many thing is going on that they can join. I really like the faith-based holistic treatment and I think that this is the best way to go. The best is if you get off of the drug without using any other drugs like prescription drugs because you can easily become addicted to it. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who need help with any addiction.

by: Katie READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 14 April 2016

I like the fact that Best Drug Rehabilitation knows there is no one-size-fits-all approach to addiction recovery. They offer different treatment to the patients and they can choose which one would fit the best for them. It is an excellent thing and it works better than trying to recover every patients the same way and they would not feel success because if they fail it`s so hard to start over. That`s why I like that Best Drug Rehabilitation has faith based program because everybody should have faith in something and somebody and with this program they can learn how to have faith and I know many people who stayed on their feet with the help of faith. The most important thing is find yourself do it for yourself and you`ll have a happy life. With BDR it is possible.

by: Lucy READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 11 April 2016

That place is amazing , the facility is beautiful and very neat which shows that the staff members are very competent in what they are doing. I love the food choices as well , its very important to eat a well balanced healthy diet when you are trying to recover. Your diet plays a big role in your mental well being. Its pretty cool that they have a lot of activities too to distract you and to help you relax between , I really like the music room as I firmly believe music can heal your soul 🙂 If you are struggling with drug problems this place is the best to go for help! I think its quite amazing that we live in a world where people can get help when they needed.

by: Sz READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 10 April 2016

The Best Drug rehab center has a different approach to the drug and alspcohol rehabilitation, compared to other ceters, as they are very personal, they really tailor make the program for each individuals needs and do what is best for the individual. They are also more holistic and offer different ways to treat the addiction, unlike other rehabs and thus they are actually effective. The Best Drug rehab center is one of the best rehabs with lasting results, and also a very nice rehab facility, the place is clean and very well equipped, and i love how they have all these other activities like music and arts and all different form of sports, that for sure distracts their mind from taking drugs to something that is even benedicial for them. Doing sports adter drugs is key, as they build back up th destroyes tissues of their bodies. Also i really like their method of doing courses that benefits the individual, as after all they need to be able to see certain things, like what is the difference between good or bad, how to handle certain situations in life that so far they could not face, thus turning to drugs, with them trying to avoid the real truth and the the thing they can not face. The program also finds the cause of their addiction and they remedy that situation, and help the person with any future situations by teaching them fight it or handle it. The staff are also very nice, and helpful, and help you get through your program easier. Those who dis their program, are no longer addicts or fall back into the same problems and go back on drugs, this program is a workable solution for those who need help with theor addiction. They of course also follow up with the person after they have left the ceter and make sure they do well in life.

by: Rj READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 7 April 2016

My friend`s boyfriend has just completed Best Drug Rehabilitation`s program successfully. She said that the staff is well trained and they know what they`re doing. They took care of him and all the patients like they were a family. Also she said that the facility is beautiful but what makes the place more beautiful is the loving staff. Now he is happy and healthy and now he can start doing what he was always dream about thanks for that to Best Drug Rehabilitation. After I see all the changes that happened to him I would highly recommend Best Drug Rehabilitation to anyone in this situation. Their program really work for the patients.

by: Sarah READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 31 March 2016

If you`re looking for the right place to go to receive to the help that you or your loved one need check out Best Drug Rehabilitation. I would recommend this facility. The holistic program they`re having the best way of recovery and get you off of the drug that you`r using. No any other drugs, no pills only natural stuff you use for your recovery. I think that`s the only way you could overcome your addiction and you won`t become addicted to prescription drugs or any other drug they use to get you off of the drug that you`re addicted to.

by: Julie READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 24 March 2016

My friend has just completed one of Best Drug Rehabilitation program and she`s clean now and so happy that she can start her new life with her new goals. She has tried many different rehabs before but she failed now I know it was not her fault. But she found BDR finally and she found the best way of recovery for herself and it worked out pretty good. She said she liked the fact that they at BDR wants to dig deep and find the reasons not just give you the medicines and keep you in your room all they. So If you know anyone who wants to get healthy and tried rehabs before what didn`t for for them just recommend BDR it worth a call.

by: Crystal B READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 23 March 2016

Addiction is not something to be taken lightly, and if you are struggling with an addiction to drugs or alcohol, you should seek help from a professional as soon as possible. There are too many people out there who have fallen victim to alcoholism or drug abuse and failed to get the help they needed before it was too late. At quality rehab facilities like Best Drug Rehabilitation, individuals facing chemical dependency can address their addiction problems and learn how to live a healthy and productive live free from drugs or alcohol. This is your life you’re talking about – don’t throw it all away on drugs or alcohol. Enroll in the program at BDR and get a fresh start in life.

by: Megan M. READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 17 March 2016

As its name says Best Drug Rehabilitation is really the best rehab facility. Their program is pretty good but what I like the most about this place is the Staff. Those people who works there they`re working from heart. they really care about each patients. They talk to the people they are there for them, not just give them the medicine and close the door on them. And this whole place is not about giving medicines to the patients and make them go to sleep. the staff what makes Best Drug Rehabilitation the Best without them it would be only a building with rules.

by: Rose B READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 15 March 2016

This facility really has a good program to help people with their addiction problems. Their staff really work to get you onto the best program for you that addresses everything you need to address. They also have so many amenities that help you when you’re in there doing your program. The whole idea is to keep you moving through your program and keeping busy while not in counseling, etc doing things that will help you do better once you’ve completed your program. They also have art classes where the person can go and be creative and see that they can still do something that other people can enjoy rather than just thinking about the mess they’ve made out of their life. This is definitely a program you should look at.

by: Deana READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 10 March 2016

This facility is one of the best drug rehabs. I have seen with my own eyes how my friend overcame his addiction with Best Drug Rehabilitation help.
Their program really works out for their patients and beside that the patients have the chance to choose the right treatment for themselves. I like that they don`t try to get the people off of drugs only one way. That would not work at all. BDR has holistic treatment and it seems the best way of the recovery. I like all the activities and classes BDR has I like the music therapy the most. In my opinion music is the best treatment.

by: Kate W READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 9 March 2016

Drug addiction is an incredibly dangerous and complicated issue to which millions of Americans suffer. Getting help can seem very difficult and even impossible. Best Drug Rehab is an incredible treatment facility that is willing and able to help anyone overcome their addiction. The employ a certified team of professionals who deliver the best care. The variety of their treatment programs allows for variation to their care, which is essential since no two addictions are alike. They offer a full service, holistic treatment program that is proven to be successful. The facilities are clean and provide a relaxing treatment setting. If you or a loved one needs help for an addiction contact Best Drug Rehabilitation for wonderful care.

by: nate READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 3 March 2016

My friend`s new boyfriend`s having problems with drugs so my friend wants to help him before everything goes worse. We were looking on the internet for a good rehab. And I can say Best Drug Rehabilitation seems the best. I like that they don`t want to get everybody clean the same way. The patients have a chance to find the best way of recovery for themselves. The other thing I like the many activities BDR offers. My friend likes the gym the most and I agree with her too. Exercising is very important during rehab you heal your body and mind at the same place. I hope her boyfriend is going to choose BDR and I`m sure they`ll help him and get him clean and healthy there like they did to other people.

by: Christina W READ REVIEW

Best Drug Rehabilitation

Rated:
on 1 March 2016

If you’ve ever looked for a rehab center before, you know how difficult it can be to find and choose the right site for you or a loved one. I would like to recommend Best Drug Rehab. They really do have a complete program which takes the person from addict to recovery. They also offer an holistic program which takes into consideration everything the person needs to address in order to be successful Their staff really do care about their patients and will do whatever it takes to help the person get through. If you are looking, definitely check them out, go in and get a tour, talk to them. I’m sure you’ll agree that they have a good program and are what you are looking for.

by: Didi READ REVIEW